## **ORGANISATION**

## Second Administrative Reforms Commission

- 1. Dr. M.Veerappa Moily, Chairman\*
- 2. Shri V. Ramachandran, Member\*\*
- 3. Dr. A.P. Mukherjee, Member
- 4. Dr. A.H. Kalro, Member
- 5. Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan, Member\*\*\*
- 6. Smt. Vineeta Rai, Member-Secretary

## **Officers of the Commission**

- 1. Shri A.B. Prasad, Additional Secretary
- 2. Shri P.S. Kharola, Joint Secretary#
- 3. Shri R.K. Singh, PS to Chairman#
- 4. Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Director
- 5. Shri Shahi Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Secretary

\*Dr. M. Veeerappa Moily – Chairman, resigned with effect from 1st April, 2009 (Resolution No.K-11022/26/2007-AR, dated 1st April, 2009) \*\*Shri V. Ramachandran was appointed Acting Chairman (Resolution No. K-11022/26/2007-AR, dated 27th April, 2009) \*\*\*Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan – Member, resigned with effect from 1st September, 2007 (Resolution No.K-11022/26/2007-AR, dated 17th August, 2007) # Till 31.03.2009

iii